$50 includes Concert Ticket
Already have a Concert Ticket? Click Here to Purchase Beer Tasting ONLY
More information on the Concert:
Gluck, Orfeo and Euridice: Dance of the Furies
Brahms, Concerto for Violin
Mussorgsky, Boris Godunov: Introduction and Polonaise
Prokofiev, Symphony No. 7


Marvel at why Chagall picked two fascinating stories to include in his artwork at the Paris Opera Garnier: Orpheus from the Greek mythology, and Boris Godunov from the ever compelling Russian history.  If that is not enough to awaken your musical curiosity, maybe you will want to hear live the last and one of the best symphonies that Prokofiev wrote, and Brahms’s Violin Concerto, one of the most beautiful solo works ever created for violin and orchestra.