ASO Live! Copland Clarinet Concerto


Eduard Toldrà Vistas al mar

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Novelette in A major, op. 52 No. 1

Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson, Grass, Poem for Piano, Strings & Percussion

Aaron Copland, Clarinet Concerto

Robert DiLutis, clarinet

This concert will be streamed live from the stage at The Music Center at Strathmore in Bethesda, Maryland. You will be emailed the link for this performance the day of the concert.