Symphony+, a comprehensive virtual platform powered by Vimeo Over the Top (OTT) comprised of three unique components:

  • ASO Live! – A live stream of each concert in the 2020-21 Masterworks Series “Harmony In Nature” and Holiday Classics with Music Director José-Luis Novo and the Orchestra from the Music Center at Strathmore utilizing the Center’s existing multi-camera capabilities for patron’s enhanced viewing experience.
  • ASO RePlay – the ability to access previous ASO Live! performances, including additional content such as ASO Chats, past performances, interviews, and behind-the-scenes video.
  • ASO Chats – virtual offering of the popular pre-concert talks with Dr. Rachel Franklin. These 45-minute discussions will cover history, musical examples, stories, and anecdotes of the composers. Available for unlimited viewing a few days prior to the concert on ASO RePlay.

Purchase A Subscription or Tickets

Download the Flyer

See All Of Our SYMPHONY+ Concert Videos

Pops in the Park

August 31, 2024 – September 1, 2024

Pops in the Park


October 4-6, 2024

Masterworks I: Pasajes


November 1-2, 2024

Masterworks II: Connections


January 31-February 2, 2025

Masterworks III: Pictures at an Exhibition


February 28-March 2, 2025

Masterworks IV: Serenade


April 4-5, 2025

Masterworks V: Fiesta

See All SYMPHONY+ Concert Videos