ASO Chat on Symphony+

ASO Chats are streamed FREE - Click the buy tickets button to be taken to our streaming site Symphony+

Scheduled for Thursday, September 16, 2021 8:00 PM EDT

New this season ASO Chats will feature Music Director, José-Luis Novo in conversation centered around our upcoming Masterworks series program. This presentation is an insightful and enlightening discussion about the evening’s program where you will get inside the score. You will always learn something new about the composer, orchestra, music–or all three!
Meet the Masterworks ahead of the first concert of the 2021-2022 Masterworks Series, NATI PLAYS TCHAIKOVSKY

Stephenson Fanfare for Democracy
Garrop Pandora Undone
Tchaikovsky Concerto for Violin
Netanel “Nati” Draiblate, violin
Ponce Chapultepec
Debussy La Mer