Vaccinations and Masks to be required at indoor concerts from Oct 1 & 2 until further notice. Read Here.

Nati Plays Tchaikovsky

The Annapolis Symphony Orchestra returns to the stage with live, in person audiences October 1 & 2 with an Opening Night Celebration of our Masterworks Season.  Our program features Concertmaster and Academy Director Netanel “Nati” Draiblate as soloist. Plus Debussy’s epic depiction of the sea La Mer.


Stephenson                       Fanfare for Democracy

Garrop                               Pandora Undone

Tchaikovsky                       Concerto for Violin                                                      

                                           Netanel “Nati” Draiblate, violin

Ponce                                 Chapultepec

Debussy                             La Mer                                                                                                                     

ASO Encore performance available on SYMPHONY+ Friday October 15
ASO Chat available on SYMPHONY+ Thursday September 16


Calendar for Nati Plays Tchaikovsky