ASO Office Closed until further notice. More Info Link>

SYMPHONY+ Masterworks 3 – Dedicated to Ukraine

The ASO is proud to dedicate this Masterworks performance including Melody by Ukrainian composer Miroslav Skoryk to the people of Ukraine. Our program was to have included a performance of Shostakovich Violin Concerto No. 1 with renowned Russian Violinist Vadim Repin. Out of respect for the people of Ukraine experiencing the brutal invasion by Russia and out of concern for the safety of Mr. Repin we cancelled the appearance by Mr. Repin and did not present the Shostakovich Concerto.

In its place we performed Melody by Miroslav Skoryk. The ASO has contributed to the Ukraine Crisis Fund through www.care.org in support of humanitarian relief and would encourage others wishing to support Ukraine to consider making they own contribution.

Skoryk: Melody
~ Special Musical Tribute to Ukraine
Abels: Outburst
Frank: Concertino Cusqueño
Strauss: Der Rosenkavalier Suite

SYMPHONY+ Summer Festival
All 5 Season Concert Videos
PLUS The Concert from Spain NEW

Re watch our 2021-2022 Season of SYMPHONY+ Concerts online from July 18 to 22 from the comfort of your couch as part of our SYMPHONY+ Summer Festival or start watching now with the links below. For the new video for the Concert from Spain you’ll need to wait until the video is up on July 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM.  Don’t worry we’ll send another email with the link beforehand.

Behind the scenes the Annapolis Symphony Orchestra has changed our streaming platform to integrate streaming into our regular ticketing system and we are republishing our concert videos through this platform.  These videos, including the Concert from Spain, remain available to 21-22 Subscribers through August 31, 2022.  We are planning a new season of SYMPHONY+ Concert Videos for the fall and subscribers will have the option of getting the new subscription as part of your subscription renewals coming soon.

The 2021-2022 Season of SYMPHONY+ Concerts. Watch on Demand.
SYMPHONY+ Nati Plays Tchaikovsky

SYMPHONY+ Peter Bay Conducts the ASO

SYMPHONY+ Tribute to Ukraine

SYMPHONY+ Novo’s Rite of Spring

SYMPHONY+ Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto

SYMPHONY+ Concert from Spain

Watch ASO Video on Demand from the comfort of your couch!

This Performance Only – Select at Checkout
3 Day Ticket – $9.99
30 Day Ticket – $14.99
Annual Ticket – $49.00

All Access Annual Household Pass – $99