SYMPHONY+ Nati Plays Tchaikovsky

The Annapolis Symphony Orchestra 2021-2022 Season first Masterworks program saw the orchestra return to the stage with live, in person audiences October 1 & 2, 2021 with an Opening Night Celebration of our Masterworks Season.  Our program features Concertmaster and Academy Director Netanel “Nati” Draiblate as soloist. Plus Debussy’s epic depiction of the sea La Mer.

Stephenson: Fanfare for Democracy
Garrop: Pandora Undone
Tchaikovsky: Concerto for Violin
~ Netanel “Nati” Draiblate, violin
Ponce: Chapultepec
Debussy: La Mer

ASO Chat Video:

Watch ASO Video on Demand from the comfort of your couch!

This Performance Only – Select at Checkout
3 Day Ticket – $9.99
30 Day Ticket – $14.99
Annual Ticket – $49.00

All Access Annual Household Pass – $99 All five 2021-2022 masterworks concerts PLUS the concert from Spain. Videos available to view up to one year after purchase.